Hours & Locations
Alt Tag

 

East Branch

6209 Vogel Road
Evansville, IN 47715
Phone: 812-424-2621
Fax: 812-424-2639

North Branch

3820 First Ave
Evansville, IN 47710
Phone: 812-424-2621
Fax: 812-426-7494

West Branch

5320 Weston Road
Evansville, IN 47712
Phone: 812-424-2621
Fax: 812-456-0087

 
Branch Hours
Monday – Thursday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 12:00pm (East and North Branches only)

 

Our offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays in 2017:

Monday, January 2* New Year's Day 
Monday, January 16  Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. 
Monday, February 20  Washington's Birthday 
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day 
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day 
Monday, September 4  Labor Day 
Friday, October 9 Columbus Day 
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day 
Thursday, November 23  Thanksgiving Day 
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day 
*Falls on a Sunday, observed on Monday


ATM Locations

  • Get cash or make deposits at any EFCU ATM.
  • We've teamed up with other credit unions (local and national) to share free ATM usage through Alliance One. Click here to search the Alliance One database.
  • EFCU cardholders can also visit any Fifth Third Bank owned ATM to get cash without a surcharge. Click here to find the closest ATM.